The Final 8 Are Set: Find Out Who Moved on to Round 4


Round 3 is over and only eight authors are still in contention for the title of Logos March Madness Champion. N.T. Wright, Craig Evans, and Dietrich Bonhoeffer highlight this group of battle-tested authors vying for a spot in round 5. And with savings of 45% or more on the line, it’s time to vote for your favorite authors.

Round four voting is live and and ends on March 22 at 3:00 p.m. (PST). Vote now!

So far Logos March Madness has been living up to the name—there’s been no shortage of surprising upsets, dominating victories, and dead-locked battles coming down to the final votes. With each new round comes the added excitement and added pressure of big savings!

The winners of round four advance on to a spot in the final 4 and guarantee savings of at least 50% on select works. Discounts of 45% will be available for the other four authors knocked out of the tournament.

Vote now and advance your favorite authors on to the next round.