Check Out These ECPA Winners from Logos and Vyrso

Every year, the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) recognizes the best in Christian literature with the ECPA Christian Book Awards (formerly known as the Gold Medallion).  These awards, chosen and judged by ECPA members, have been given to stellar Christian books, in a number of categories since 1978.

Many ECPA award-winners are available from both Logos and Vyrso. If you’re looking for new books and resources, why not check out these recent winners?

Christian Book of the Year Winners

New Author (New Category for 2012)

Reference and Study

Christian Life



Family and Parenting


Have a favorite ECPA award-winning book here? Leave us a comment to tell us which one and why!